• Updated
  1. Go into a Plan or Assignment and click the star located in the upper-right corner of the description box.
  2. Click Bookmarks in the left menu.
  3. You now have your favourite selected plans or assignment here.
  4. Press the Bin to Remove the plan/assignment from your bookmarks.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Was this article helpful?